For rule suggestions or submissions to the Advisory Board please use contact form below.


Dale Armstrong

President of Operations

Brenda Middleton

Operations Director

Kenny Pecora

Marketing/Sponsor Director

Annie Bianco

Range Master Director

De Chapman

Buckaroo Director

Amber Rinell

Advisory Board

  • Carrie Hirshberg
  • Dale Klotz
  • Jessica Wortman
  • Moon Swanson
  • Tammy Esau

Futurity Board

  • Matthew Jobe
  • De Chapman
  • Jessica Wortman
  • Leslie Berry

Ride Hard, and Shoot Clean!